Twitter Google+
Breaking News
Home / Article / Public Sector Banks In India 2017 Checkout Topmost Govt Bank List, Ranking

Public Sector Banks In India 2017 Checkout Topmost Govt Bank List, Ranking

Public Sector Banks In India

Public Sector Banks In IndiaCheckout List of topmost Govt Banks in India according to their Ranking!!! There are 27 Public Sector Banks In India from which 21 are Nationalized banks and 6 State bank group (SBI + 5 associates). You can check the latest List of Public Sector Banks In India 2017 with Ranking and Location of Headquarters. You can make your career in any Indian Government Banks.

Public Sector Banks appoint worthy job seekers for different posts in banks and for these posts test and interview are conducted. So the applicants who are dreaming to be a Govt Banker should know about the Ranking of Public Sector Banks in India. You may apply in any of the public sector bank according to the ranking and your choice. Scroll down this page of www.recruitmentinboxx.com and go through complete list of Govt Bank in India 2017.

Public Sector Banks In India

Public Sector Banks List with Ranking:

Rank Bank Name Head Office Official Website
1 State Bank of India Mumbai www.sbi.co.in
2 Punjab National Bank New Delhi www.pnbindia.in
3 Allahabad Bank Kolkata www.allahabadbank.in
4 Andhra Bank Hyderabad www.andhrabank.in
5 Bank of Baroda Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
6 Bank of India Mumbai www.bankofindia.com
7 Bank of Maharashtra Pune www.bankofmaharashtra.in
8 Canara Bank Bangalore www.canarabank.in
9 Central Bank of India Mumbai www.centralbankofindia.co.in
10 Corporation Bank Mangalore www.corpbank.com
11 Dena Bank Mumbai www.denabank.co.in
12 IDBI Bank Meerut www.idbi.com
13 Indian Bank Chennai www.indianbank.in
14 Indian Overseas Bank Chennai www.iob.in
15 Oriental Bank of Commerce Gurgaon www.obcindia.co.in
16 Punjab and Sind Bank New Delhi www.psbindia.com
17 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur Meerut www.sbbjbank.com
18 State Bank of Hyderabad Hyderabad www.sbhyd.com
19 State Bank of Mysore Bangalore www.statebankofmysore.co.in
20 State Bank of Patiala Meerut www.sbp.co.in
21 State Bank of Travancore New Delhi www.statebankoftravancore.com
22 Syndicate Bank Manipal www.syndicatebank.in
23 UCO Bank Kolkata www.ucobank.com
24 Union Bank of India Mumbai www.unionbankofindia.co.in
25 United Bank of India Kolkata www.unitedbankofindia.com
26 Vijaya Bank Bangalore www.vijayabank.com
27 Bharatiya Mahila Bank New Delhi www.bmb.co.in

Get Here: Latest Bank Jobs

How can I become part of Public Sector Bank ?

It’s not an easy task to become part of Public Sector Bank. Yearly these banks recruit candidates by conducting recruitment examinations and interview. Institute of Banking Personnel Selection conducts common written exam for 21 Public Sector Banks. According to the marks in this exam, interview is conducted and candidates are selected for suitable posts.

You may check our web portal that is www.recruitmentinboxx.com to get complete information about jobs, admit cards and result etc. Candidates can subscribe our freemail service to get information in your mail box. If you have any problem regarding information available here, you may ask in comment box that is tuned below and we will try our best to solve your problem as soon as possible.

You May Also Like To Visit This Section

Career in Banking Sector In India Bank Exam Syllabus
How To Get A Bank Job In India Bank Salary Structure
Bank Exam Study Material Bank Admit Card
How to Prepare for Bank exam Bank Result
Bank Previous Year Papers Bank Exam Coaching Institutes

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>