Home / Entrance Exam Result / Karnataka TET Result 2017 Get Cut Off Online! Check KAR TET Merit List

Karnataka TET Result 2017 Get Cut Off Online! Check KAR TET Merit List

Karnataka TET Result

Want To Get Your Karnataka TET Result? If Yes, Then Check It From Here!!! Candidates, who have appeared in KTET Exam, may check Cut off Marks from this page. Contenders may also download KTET Result from online mode, By Roll No. & Password through below segment of this by following the steps customized below. Applicants are advised to go through on our web portal for getting up-to-date information about Karnataka TET Result 2017.

Overview of this Page:

How to download Karnataka TET Exam Result?

Official Link

Motto of TET Paper

Karnataka TET Cut Off

Remaining details regarding KAR TET Result such as steps to download score card, Merit List and other relevant details are well mentioned on this page, which is prepared by experts of www.recruitmentinboxx.com. So please follow below given instructions to avoid any inconvenience at time of applying.



How to check Karnataka TET Result?

Applicants Participated for Karnataka TET Exam may follow below stated steps to check their Teacher Eligibility Test Result of Karnataka directly, have a look….

  • First of all, Contenders have to visit official website of Teachers Recruitment Board, Tripura which is kartet1617.caconline.in
  • Then follow “Registration / Login” tab and hit on “press here”.
  • On the Homepage of website, go to “KARNATAKA TEACHERS ELIGIBILITY TEST 2016” link.
  • Now, hit on “results” option that is visible at the top of web page.

  • After that a new page will open on your screen.
  • Applicants must enter their Registration Number and Date of Birth/ Password in blank textboxes and press “submit” button.
  • After that, your KTET Exam Result will be displayed in front of your digital display.
  • Then, download it, get a printout of performance card for future reference and wait for further process.

Official Link->> Karnataka TET Result

Karnataka TET Result

Do you know this?

Centralized Admission Cell which is commonly known as CAC is one type of certified organization who has authorization to take all big and small decision associated to Karnataka TET examination. Teacher eligibility test is one type of entrance examination which has been conducted independently by each state of India.

Details in concern to Exam:

The Teacher Eligibility Test is conducted for all the willing graduates, who possess a degree in simple education/ education and desire to work in the government schools under primary and secondary levels.

Check Here: Karnataka TET 2017 Notification

Teacher eligibility Test is mandatory for teaching jobs in government schools from class 1 to class 8. Teacher Eligibility Test is one type of entrance examination which has been conducted individually by each state of India.

Karnataka TET Exam Cut Off:

Applicants, who will secure marks at least equal to the KAR TET Cut Off, will qualify this test. So it’s essential for all appliers to score marks according to the cut off. Cut off may depend on category, no of appliers and other factors as per rules of organization.

  • General Category: 60% Marks
  • SC/ ST/ OBC/ PH Category: 55% Marks


Check the Official Link to get complete information about Karnataka TET Result 2017 directly. Candidates, you can collect all latest updates related to this exam, through our web portal that is www.recruitmentinboxx.com.

Get Here: Latest High Paid Up Teaching Jobs

Applicants can join us on Facebook and Google plus, for getting latest updates on their timeline. You can also subscribe our free email service; from this you get all career related details directly in your mailbox. If you have any query, please ask in comment box that is stated below.

You May Also Like To Check This Section:

Online Teaching Jobs in IndiaKarnataka TET Notification
How To Become TeacherPart Time Teaching Jobs
More Government JobsGet Free Job Alerts On Mail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *