Twitter Google+
Breaking News
Home / Admit Card / SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 Get From Here! Tier 2 Re-Exam Call Letter Online

SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 Get From Here! Tier 2 Re-Exam Call Letter Online

SSC CGL Admit Card

SSC CGL Admit CardHurry Up!! Get Your SSC CGL Admit Card Through This Page. Staff Selection Commission is going to organize SSC CGL Re-Exam on the 12th & 13th January 2017. Participants, who are looking for their Tier 2 Re-Exam Call Letter, may go through this page. Aspirants may download their Tier 2 hall ticket online by going through below specified simple steps. Contenders may also assemble details concerning SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 from this page.

Information You May Gain From This Page:

Steps Followed While Downloading Hall Ticket

Interesting Facts About SSC

Helpful Details Regarding Examination

Different Modes Available For Downloading

Dates to be Remember

Interested participants who are looking for SSC CGL Re-Exam Call Letter may download it by going through applicable information which is provided to you on this page. Those participants who want to download their admit card have to follow below stated simple steps which is well structured on this page by the team of



How to Download SSC CGL Admit Card:

Candidates wanted to download SSC CGL Call Letter have to follow simple steps that are mention below-

  • First of all, interested aspirants have to visit the official website of the organization that is
  • Now on the home page you have to hit the “Admit Card” tab which is given at the menu bar.
  • After that you have to choose your region as per your residency.
  • Then you will be sent to the official website of SSC of that particular region.
  • Now on that website you have to hit the link “ADMIT CARD FOR COMBINED GRADUATE LEVEL EXAMINATION -2016 (TIER-II)” which is given in the center of the page.
  • And then three dialogue box will appear on the computer screen you may download your hall ticket by filling up any one of them.
  • Now you have to fill all relevant detailed in it such as Registration ID/ Roll Number/ Name along with the Date of Birth.

SSC CGL Admit Card

  • And then you have to press “Search Status” tab.
  • After that your call letter will be downloaded on your computer screen, you have to check it carefully.
  • Finally take the print out of it and bring it with you at the time of examination.

Get Direct Link To Download: SSC CGL Tier 2 Re- Exam Admit Card

SSC CGL Admit Card

Staff Selection Commission is generally known as SSC. The organization conducts different examinations to recruit eligible and talented candidates on various unoccupied positions under ministries and departments on Indian Government. The organization is now going to conduct the re-examination Conduct Combined Graduate Level examination. It appoints the qualified contenders for civil services.

To Crack SSC CGL Exam, Must Read Out Below Shared Links:

Examination Details:

The commission has conducted Combined Graduate Level (Tier-II) Examination-2016 from 30th November 2016 to 2nd December 2016 in which 1,20,933 candidates appeared. Then the commission has received representations from some of the candidates alleging that they faced technical and other related problems during the examination.

So, the commission is going to conduct re-exam for those candidates whose grievances are found to be genuine. Applicants may download Tier 2 re-exam hall ticket by going through this page.

Also Read This Links:

Channels Available to Download SSC CGL Hall Ticket:

Those aspirants who are going to attend this examination may download their admit card by simply following above stated easy steps. Contenders may also go through below furnished official link which connects you directly with the official website and then you may download your call letter by hitting that official link.

Important Date:

Date of SSC CGL Re-Examination (Tier 2) – 12th & 13th January, 2017


Participants may download their call letter concerning SSC CGL Admit Card by visiting this Official Link of the organization. For further significant information regarding SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 interested candidates have to stay connected with this web portal that is and you can also bookmark this web page by simply pressing Ctrl + D just for your convenience.

You May Also Like To Visit This Section

SSC CGL Result SSC CGL Selection Procedure
SSC CGL Notification SSC Salary Structure
How to Crack SSC Exam SSC Online Mock Test Paper Series
SSC Online Notification SSC Books

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>